Exercise Equipment Review



Latest Reviews

Jul 22, 2016

Jogflex Mobile Muscle Toner

My name is Jeff I live in Canada and have been trying out various cheaper fitness products on the market. I ran into a product called Jogflex while searching

Continue reading "Jogflex Mobile Muscle Toner"

Mar 15, 2016

powerhouse fitness/ bodymax equipment

First of all i have a 6ft bar when it should be a 7ft ..i specifically asked if i needed a 7ft olympic bar as i was purchasing an olympic bench from them..he

Continue reading "powerhouse fitness/ bodymax equipment"

Feb 12, 2016

Precor UBK 815 Upright Bike. An Excellent Purchase for Health Facilities.

The Precor 815 upright bike is an excellent addition for health facilities that want to provide their clientele with quality equipment, but also keep a

Continue reading "Precor UBK 815 Upright Bike. An Excellent Purchase for Health Facilities."

Mar 08, 2015

Jawbone UP24 Review

Having a personal fitness coach that is with you 24 hours a day to motivate you to reach your goals is something most people would appreciate. A personal

Continue reading "Jawbone UP24 Review"

Mar 08, 2015

Withings Pulse O2 Review

Advanced performance monitoring is no longer available for just professional athletes. Anyone interested in attaining or maintaining a healthy lifestyle

Continue reading "Withings Pulse O2 Review"

Mar 07, 2015

Fitbit Charge Review

There are numerous models of wireless fitness tracking devices available. Deciding which one is best for you can be difficult. Fitbit has become a reputable

Continue reading "Fitbit Charge Review"

Mar 07, 2015

Fitbit Surge Review

The variety of designs and features that are now available for electronic fitness monitoring devices make it very difficult to use any excuse for not being

Continue reading "Fitbit Surge Review"

Feb 26, 2015

Garmin Vivofit Review

Wearable electronic fitness tracking devices general use have come a long way since pedometers. Counting steps remains an important tracking feature for

Continue reading "Garmin Vivofit Review"

Feb 17, 2015

Fitdesk x 2.0

Our children gave us a fitdesk x 2.o for Christmas. The delivery man left it behind the gate on our driveway to our backyard. When we opened the package,

Continue reading "Fitdesk x 2.0"

Jan 02, 2015

Epic A30E Elliptical Exerciser

I bought this equipment at a Dick's Sporting Goods store in San Luis Obispo, CA. It was the most expensive elliptical on display and the stride length

Continue reading "Epic A30E Elliptical Exerciser"

May 30, 2014

Nods Big Time Picks

They are a bunch of really good equipment out there but what i use is CAP Barbell 40-pound adjustable dumbbel and i like them a lot.

Continue reading "Nods Big Time Picks"

Jan 28, 2014

Smooth’s 9.65LC Treadmill

Whether preparing for the next marathon, or taking a break from training in the winter weather, Smooth Fitness & Health’s 9.65LC Treadmill is the ultimate

Continue reading "Smooth’s 9.65LC Treadmill"

May 06, 2013

Body Jac Review

Do you struggle to complete even just one push-up? Or maybe completing push-ups is not the problem – the real problem is that they always tend to leave

Continue reading "Body Jac Review"

May 05, 2013

Slayer Barbell

I'm a mid 30's female mother of two. I have always tried to stay in shape and eat well. I own several different home fitness products but 1 has become

Continue reading "Slayer Barbell"

Dec 15, 2012

stayfit elliptical trainer

Extremely poor service.Needed frequent reminders,kept escalating the cost of repair with each visit and,after a big spend and three visitsand approximately

Continue reading "stayfit elliptical trainer"